NEW LACRIMOSA MERCHANDISE!

Shop till you drop isn’t only a London affair…. new LACRIMOSA merchandise items are available at the Hall of Sermon Shop : LACRIMOSA candles with fitting lighters for cosy early summer evenings, ball pens for romantic letters or haunting song lyrics,...

LACRIMOSA FORUM

We hereby refer to the discussion that had taken place in LACRIMOSA’S forum last weeks. We would like to call to mind that this forum serves to meeting, sharing, linking and communicating with other LACRIMOSA fans. This should happen in a friendly context and...

The next LacriNight!

You know the tradition: we – the ones listening to LACRIMOSA – are spread all over the globe thus we can’t celebrate a party all together physically. Therefore from time to time we meet at the so-called LacriNight in the LACRIMOSA forum while listening to the...

Feuer-Clip Contest – the winners

Herewith we announce the winner of LACRIMOSA’s „Feuer Fanclip-Contest“: 1st place: Video #18 by Nixe Productions – 25,16% 2nd place: Video #15 by Lacrimosa Fans of Peru – 16,88% 3rd place: Video #19 by Lacrimosa Fan Club in Mexico: Requiem For Lacrimosa...

Tracking LACRIMOSA

Tracking LACRIMOSA! Recently Tilo Wolff is doing facebook www.facebook.com/pages/LacrimosaOfficial/369894612000 and twitter www.twitter.com/lacrimosaband ! If you want to find out what’s going on with LACRIMOSA you have now several pages to get informed:...

NEUE LACRIMOSA MERCHANDISE ARTIKEL!

Shop till you drop ist nicht nur in London möglich…. im Hall of Sermon Shop sind neue LACRIMOSA Merchandise Artikel erhältlich: LACRIMOSA Kerzen mit passendem Feuerzeug für lauschige Frühsommer Abende, Kugelschreiber für romantische Briefe oder bewegende...

LACRIMOSA FORUM

Hiermit nehmen wir Bezug auf die Diskussionen im Forum welche in der letzten Woche stattgefunden haben. Wir möchten Euch nochmals in Erinnerung rufen, dass dieses Forum dazu dient, dass sich LACRIMOSA Fans weltweit vernetzen, kennenlernen und austauschen können. Dies...

Die neue LacriNight!

Ihr kennt die Tradition: wir – die wir LACRIMOSA hören – sind über den gesamten Globus verteilt und können physisch keine gemeinsame Party feiern. Also treffen wir uns von Zeit zu Zeit zur sogenannten LacriNight im LACRIMOSA Forum und hören während dessen zur exakt...

LACRIMOSA auf der Spur

Auf den Spuren von LACRIMOSA! Seit neuestem ist Tilo Wolff auch auf Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/LacrimosaOfficial/369894612000 und bei Twitter www.twitter.com/lacrimosaband unterwegs! Willst Du also wissen, was bei LACRIMOSA gerade geschieht, hast Du zukünftig...

Danke!

LACRIMOSA sind wieder zurück von Ihrer grossen Tournee zum 20jährigen Bandjubiläum, auf der sie Songs vom aktuellen Doppelalbum „Schattenspiel“ sowie Classics aus ihrem vielseitigen Repertoire live präsentiert haben. Die Band möchte sich bei allen...